Arthritis Support Networks Leadership Call - A

 Registration is closed for this event

Arthritis Support Network Leadership Call - A

Our Arthritis Support Network provides help & support to adults living with all types of arthritis and rheumatic diseases.

CONNECT ~ EDUCATE ~ EMPOWER

Join Haydee Sedlmeier and your fellow Arthritis Support Network Leaders to get charged up and inspired to empower your local support groups.

You are welcome to participate on the video conference call that works best for your schedule:

8 pm  ET / 7 pm CT/  5 pm PT   3rd  Monday of the month

9 pm ET/ 8 pm CT/ 6 pm  PT     3rd Tuesday of the month

When
January 15th, 2018 5:00 PM   through   6:00 PM
Location
From the comfort of your home or office
link and dial in options will be provided via email
Los Angeles, CA
United States

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Arthritis Support Networks Leadership Call - A


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
http://www.arthritisintrospective.org/civicrm/event/info?id=1109&reset=1

Goals

Live Yes! Arthritis Network provides personalized help and support to Adults living with all types of arthritis and rheumatic conditions and Parents/Guardians of children living with arthritis. Our programs offer opportunities for connection, education and empowerment via support groups, online community and conferences.

Become an Arthritis Foundation Member

Arthritis Introspective has joined the Arthritis Foundation. Together we are dedicated to improving the lives of adults living with arthritis through personalized help & support. Become an Arthritis Foundation Member today!

Join us today